District Coordinators

Each of the fifteen geographic districts has a volunteer coordinator who conducts Softball B.C. administrative functions in their area.

They can help individuals locate teams, leagues and associations to play in. They are responsible for membership sign-up, communications, coordinating district play-downs (the first step in Provincial Championship play), and countless other areas. Contact the coordinator in your district for further information or assistance.

Refer to the Districts & Zones page to find out which district you belong to.

Refer to the Umpires-In-Chief page to find out who the UIC is for the district you belong to.

MINOR COORDINATORS

District

Name

Phone Number

Email

 1

 Lisa Parkes

 250-812-3661

 minorcoordinator@gmail.com

 2

 Al Charlesworth

 250-735-2526

 alsmasonry66@shaw.ca

 3

 Eric Kurpiela

250 923 3891

kedds@shaw.ca

 4

 Scott Channell

 604-988-6360

 scottchannell@shaw.ca

 5

 Will Gaherty

 604-818-9219

 sbbcdistrict5gmr@gmail.com

 6

 Roxy Abernethy

 604-294-3084

maden@telus.net

 7

 Lavaughn Larson

 778-593-1201

larson@telus.net

 8

 Deb Vinters

 604-746-5855

 deb.minordistrict8@shaw.ca

 9

 Ramon Lawrence

 250-863-6296

 ramon.lawrence@ubc.ca

 10

 Margaret McDonald

 250-357-2134

 district10sbc@gmail.com

 11

 Melody Romeo

 604-674-8009

melromeo@telus.net

 12

 Stefanie Caplette

 250-613-9587

stefcap@shaw.ca

 13

 Scott Groves

 250-877-8931

 scott@coastmountaingm.com

 14

 Chris Young

 604-465-8223

c_young@telus.net

 15

 Scott Wheatley

 604-952-6083

 pscott.wheatley@gmail.com

SENIOR COORDINATORS

District

Name

Phone Number

Email

 1

 Terri Boizard

 250-642-1506

 terriboizard@gmail.com

 2

 VACANT

 604-371-0302

 info@softball.bc.ca

 3

 Gord Parnham

 250-338-7935

gparnham@telus.net

 4

 Scott Channell

 604-988-6360

 scottchannell@shaw.ca

 5

 Andy Adamson

 604-496-6165

 lisayesowick@shaw.ca

 6

 Suzy Parker

 604-276-8565

s-parker@shaw.ca

 7

 Jeff Snowdon

 604-839-4693

 jeff-snowdon@shaw.ca

 8

 Harv Wiens

 604-309-1685

 harvwiens16@gmail.com

 9

 Vacant

 604-371-0302

 info@softball.bc.ca

 10

 Derek Hipwell

 250-365-7697

histick@telus.net

 11

 Vacant

 604-371-0302

 info@softball.bc.ca

 12

 Vacant

 604-371-0302

 info@softball.bc.ca

 13

 Vacant

 604-371-0302

 info@softball.bc.ca

 14

 Diane MacPherson

 604-463-3872

 di_coach@hotmail.com

 15

 Lisa Yesowick

 604-496-6165

 lisayesowick@shaw.ca