Contact

While the day to day administration of Softball B.C. is left to full and part time employees who work out of the provincial office, policy direction and overall program responsibility lies with an elected Board of Directors chosen from the membership.

 Rick Benson

 Executive Director

rbenson@softball.bc.ca

 Lesley Rowe

Member Services Coordinator

info@softball.bc.ca

 Kim Korman

 Administrative Assistant

kkorman@softball.bc.ca

 Jeana Boyd

 Program Coordinator

programcoordinator@softball.bc.ca

 Mike Smith

Community Development Coordinator

msmith@softball.bc.ca

 Jennifer He

 Accountant

accounting@softball.bc.ca

MAILING ADDRESS

Unit 201 – 8889 Walnut Grove Drive

Langley, BC V1M 2N7

 Phone: 604-371-0302

 Fax: 604-371-0344

Board of Directors

 Jake Dewitt

 President

info@softball.bc.ca

 Jeannie Connors

1st Vice-President

info@softball.bc.ca

 Zeone Andrijaszyn

 VP, Finance

info@softball.bc.ca

 Joni Frei

Director of Coaching

info@softball.bc.ca

 Katrina Bull

 Minor Director

info@softball.bc.ca

 Dan Coates

 Senior Director

info@softball.bc.ca

 David Brewer

 Provincial Umpire-in-Chief

info@softball.bc.ca

 Merv Sandrel

 Member-at-Large

info@softball.bc.ca

To contact any of Softball BC’s board members, please email Lesley Rowe at info@softball.bc.ca

MINOR COORDINATORS

District

Name

Phone Number

Email

 1

 Lisa Parkes

 250-812-3661

minorcoordinator@gmail.com

 2

 Al Charlesworth

 250-735-2526

alsmasonry66@shaw.ca

 3

 Eric Kurpiela

250 923 3891

kedds@shaw.ca

 4

 Scott Channell

 604-988-6360

scottchannell@shaw.ca

 5

 Will Gaherty

 604-818-9219

sbbcdistrict5gmr@gmail.com

 6

 Roxy Abernethy

 604-294-3084

maden@telus.net

 7

 Lavaughn Larson

 778-593-1201

larson@telus.net

 8

 Deb Vinters

 604-746-5855

deb.minordistrict8@shaw.ca

 9

 Ramon Lawrence

 250-863-6296

ramon.lawrence@ubc.ca

 10

 Margaret McDonald

 250-357-2134

district10sbc@gmail.com

 11

 Melody Romeo

 250-674-3847

melromeo@telus.net

 12

 Stefanie Caplette

 250-613-9587

stefcap@shaw.ca

 13

 Scott Groves

 250-877-8931

scott@coastmountaingm.com

 14

 Chris Young

 604-465-8223

c_young@telus.net

 15

 Scott Wheatley

 604-952-6083

pscott.wheatley@gmail.com

SENIOR COORDINATORS

District

Name

Phone Number

Email

 1

 Terri Boizard

 250-642-1506

terriboizard@gmail.com

 2

 Vacant

 604-371-0302

 3

 Gord Parnham

 250-338-7935

gparnham@telus.net

 4

 Scott Channell

 604-988-6360

scottchannell@shaw.ca

 5

 Andy Adamson

 604-496-6165

lisayesowick@shaw.ca

 6

 Suzy Parker

 604-276-8565

s-parker@shaw.ca

 7

 Jeff Snowdon

 604-839-4693

jeff-snowdon@shaw.ca

 8

 Harv Wiens

 604-504-1875

harvwiens16@gmail.com

 9

 Courtney Blanleil

 250-878-5588

cblanleil@gmail.com

 10

 Derek Hipwell

 250-365-7697

histick@telus.net

 11

 Vacant

 604-371-0302

info@softball.bc.ca

 12

 Vacant

 604-371-0302

info@softball.bc.ca

 13

 Vacant

 604-531-0044

info@softball.bc.ca

 14

 Diane MacPherson

 604-463-3872

di_coach@hotmail.com

 15

 Dan Coates

 604-574-3601

dancoates@shaw.ca

DISTRICT UMPIRES-IN-CHIEF

 District

 Name

 Phone Number

 Email

 1

 Craig Holyhead

 250-361-7040

circon@telus.net

 2

 Larry Cross

 250-724-5110

CriscoKid2@shaw.ca

 3

 Gord Kruger

 250-339-4389

gordonk@shaw.ca

 4

 Jeff Wilson

 778-318-4910

district4uic@gmail.com

 5

 Nicholas Allen

 778-558-8369

dunerules@hotmail.com

 6

 Bill Yerdon

 604-942-7933

bill.yerdon@gmail.com

 7

 Kyle Dennedy

 604-807-6041

kdennedy@shaw.ca

 8

 Harry Lawson

 778-549-6313

harryrichlawson@hotmail.com

 9

 Daryl Tarr

 250-770-0585

hdtarr@telus.net

 10

 Ian Brown

 250-470-7647

umpianlevel5@gmail.com

 11

 Frank Driedger

 250 878-5879

frankd9Blue@gmail.com

 12

 Carlyle Kreiger

 250-787-2374

blueteam77@telus.net

 13

 Geoff Watt

 250-615-2297

gcwatt@telus.net

 14

 Bob Symons

 604-465-5990

bobsymons69@gmail.com

 15

 Dan Young

 604-591-1477

danostar@hotmail.com