This award recognizes outstanding contributions by members within Softball B.C. who have excelled in service to the Senior Fastpitch and Slo-Pitch communities in our game.

The recipients of these awards are chosen by the Board of Directors during the September Board Meeting upon the recommendations of the Senior Fastpitch and Slo-Pitch Directors. The winners receive a framed certificate at the Annual General Meeting Banquet in October. Input and suggestions as to potential worthy recipients should be directed to the appropriate director.




Tom Yipp, District 5


No Award Given


No Award Given


No Award Given


Gordon Mainwaring, District 2


Lea Kunz, District 9



Ian Flint, District 11

Kelowna Major Men, District 9


South Hill Sports Association

Victoria/Saanich Women's Softball


Suzanne Siggurdson, District 7

Frank Ashton, District 7


Dan Coates, Delta


Pat Hall, Victoria


Dave Cumming, Vancouver


Craig Donaldson, Vancouver


Gary Mosterd, Coquitlam


Mary Morel, North Vancouver


Chris Carolan, Nanaimo


Jan Martens, Kelowna

Ron Doig, Kelowna


Jennifer & Rocky Garandza, Victoria

Greg Timm, Surrey

Gord Parnham, Courtenay


Harry Mose, Port Hardy

Tom Yipp, Vancouver


Mike Woods, Nanaimo

Comox Valley Women's Beer League

Judy Hadley, Aldergrove


Jim Hubbard, Victoria

Ron And Shirley Campbell

 John Lucas


Howard Logan, Nanaimo

Barb Warsimage, Kamloops

 Andre Bluntel


Dennis Bidin, Richmond

Dorene Thoms, Burnaby

Mike Hornak, Surrey


 Ernie Coleman

Bert Betoria, Victoria

Dave Milne, Delta


Nino Fabro, Prince George

Norm King, Victoria

 Chuck Jesson


Willi Reimer, Abbotsford

George Keely, New Westminster

Neil Martens, Abbotsford


Stan Bennett, Vancouver

Lew Mccorkall, Victoria

 Rick Mclennan


Alf Macdonald, Cranbrook

 Wilbur Wostradowski

 Frank Rota


Duff Slavin, Burnaby

Roy Cope, New Westminster

Cec Larocque, Vancouver


Bud Bargy, Prince George

Dennis Lauze, Abbotsford

Ron O'sullivan, Richmond


Jack Bell, Victoria

Frank Bencher, Pr. George

Linda Slavin, Burnaby


 Norm Zlokikorits

Wayne Horning, Kelowna

 Jack Chilton


Pat Hall, Victoria

Al Gove, Burnaby


Jo Demilt, Nanaimo

Jack Sweeney, Pt. Alberni

Jo Mathieson, North Vancouver


Joe Patterson, Victoria

Gene Clarke, New Westminster

 Al Horning


Walter Yeamans, Victoria

E. Parsons, Vancouver

 R. Leek