Please contact the Program Coordinator for more information at 604-371-0302. As an association, to request a softball clinic, print off and complete the Softball Clinic Request Form. The Softball Clinic Request Form can be submitted by fax at 604-371-0344 or by email at programcoordinator@softball.bc.ca. As an individual coach, to sign up for a clinic, please email the contact listed for the clinic you would like to attend.

Community Sport – Initiation (Learn to Coach) Clinic

Clinic Location

Clinic Date

Registration Contact

Clinic Facilitator

 Surrey

Mar. 25, 2018

 Brenda Reilander

 Softball8892@hotmail.com

 Tracey Oye

 Abbotsford

Apr. 14, 2018

 Carissa Champman

 Carissachapman02@gmail.com

 Susan Hokanson

Community Sport – Ongoing Participation Clinic

Clinic Location

Clinic Date

Registration Contact

Clinic Facilitator

 Vancouver

June 9/10, 2018

Leslie Thornley

 Lthornley@specialolympics.bc.ca

Susan Hokanson

Competition Introduction – Weekend 1 Clinic

Clinic Location

Clinic Date

Registration Contact

Clinic Facilitator

 Maple Ridge

Oct. 28-29, 2017

 Dawn Hartford

dawnrob@shaw.ca

 Bob Hitchcock

 Enderby

Oct. 28-29, 2017

 Graeme Duncan

 Gduncangpi@gmail.com

 Shannon McDougall

 Ladysmith

Nov. 4-5, 2017

 Teri-Dawn Wells

 jntlangdon@hotmail.com

 Jacquelyn Novak

 Bryan Sask

 South Surrey

Nov. 18-19, 2017

 Jennifer Pilchek

Jensy23@me.com

 Bryan Sask

 Victoria

Jan. 20-21, 2018

 Dave Hamer

dhamer@telus.net

 Jacquelyn Novak

 Richmond

Jan. 27-28, 2018

 Gail Odorico

Gail.odorico@gmail.com & al.groff@shaw.ca

 Susan Hokanson

 Summerland

Feb. 3-4, 2018

 Cynthia Cutt

ccutt5@telus.net

 Joni Frei

 Langley

Feb. 24-25, 2018

 Tamie Simunac

 lfaregistrar@gmail.com

 Bob Hitchcock

 Chilliwack

Mar. 17-18, 2018

 Alana Cook

acook@isparc.ca

 Bob Hitchcock

 Coquitlam

Mar. 17-18, 2018

 Kim Bromley

 Secretary@coquitlamsoftball.com

 Susan Hokanson

 Nanoose Bay

Mar. 24-25, 2018

 Ian Kellow

 iankellow@shaw.ca

 Jacquelyn Novak

 Mission

Apr. 7-8, 2018

 Jason Pearson

 Vice1.mmsa@gmail.com

 Bob Hitchcock

 Terrace

Apr. 14-15, 2018

 Geordie Edwards

 billy03@citywest.ca

 Bob Hitchcock

 North Vancouver

May 12-13, 2018

 Scott Channell

 scottchannell@shaw.ca

 Susan Hokanson

Competition Introduction – Weekend 2 Clinic

Clinic Location

Clinic Date

Registration Contact

Clinic Facilitator

 Enderby

Nov. 4-5, 2017

 Graeme Duncan

 Gduncangpi@gmail.com

 Shannon McDougall

 Langley

Mar. 3-4, 2018

 Tamie Simunac

 lfaregistrar@gmail.com

 Bryan Sask

 Ridge Meadows

Mar. 10-11, 2017

 Dawn Hartford

dawnrob@shaw.ca

 Bryan Sask

 Nanoose Bay

Mar. 24-25, 2018

 Ian Kellow

 iankellow@shaw.ca

 Bryan Sask

 Chilliwack

April 21-22, 2018

 Alana Cook

acook@isparc.ca

 Bryan Sask

 Victoria

 June 23-24

 Jacquelyn Novak

 coach@diamondgalz.com

 Jacquelyn Novak

 Bryan Sask

Competition Introduction Evaluation Weekends

Clinic Location

Clinic Date

Registration Contact

Clinic Facilitator/

Evaluator

 Kelowna

April 29, 2018

 programcoordinator@softball.bc.ca

 Joni Frei

 Ridge Meadows

May 26-27, 2018

 programcoordinator@softball.bc.ca

 Bryan Sask

 Jeana Boyd

Multi-Sport Modules offered via ViaSport and PacificSport

Please visit ViaSport’s Coaching Calendar to see a complete list of upcoming Multi-Sport Modules being offered in your area!

 http://www.viasport.ca/coaching/course-calendar