Each of the fifteen geographic districts that make up Softball BC has a volunteer coordinator who conducts Softball B.C. administrative functions in their area.

They can help individuals locate teams, leagues and associations to play in. They are responsible for membership sign-up, communications, coordinating district play-downs (the first step in Provincial Championship play), and countless other areas. Contact the coordinator in your district for further information or assistance.

1Victoria, Saanich, Oak Bay, the Western Communities, View Royal, Sooke, the Saanich Peninsula, and the Southern Gulf IslandsMinors (under 19): Lisa Parkes

Seniors (19+): Terri Boizard

2Nanaimo, Parksville, Port Alberni, Ladysmith, Ucluelet, Nanoose, Cedar, Tofino, Bowser, Errington, Lantzville, Qualicum.Minors (under 19): Al Charlesworth

Seniors (19+): Lisa Hayton

3Campbell River, Comox, Cumberland, Courtenay, Quadra, Merville, Powell River, San Josef, Port Hardy, Coal Harbour, Gold River, Woss, Lazo, Tahsis, Texada, Sayward, Port McNeil, Holberg, Sointula, Port Alice, Bella Bella, Ocean FallsMinors (under 19): Eric Kurpiela

Seniors (19+): Gord Parnham

4The Regional Districts of Squamish-Lillooet (excluding Electorial Areas A & B), Sunshine Coast, The Corporations of the Districts of North and West Vancouver, the Village of Lions Bay Major Centres: North Vancouver, Squamish, Garibaldi Highlands, Britannia, Whistler, Pemberton, Gibsons, West Vancouver, Shalath, Seton Portage, Brackendale, Bowen IslandMinors (under 19): Scott Channell

Seniors (19+): Scott Channell

5The City of Richmond , Vancouver Minors (under 19): Vacant

Seniors (19+): Tracey Sherlock

6The Corporation of District of Burnaby, The Corporation of the City of New Westminster, the District of Coquitlam, The Corporation of the City of Port Coquitlam and the City of Port Moody Major Centres: Burnaby, New Westminster, Coquitlam, Port Coquitlam and Port MoodyMinors (under 19): Elizabeth Lee

Seniors (19+): Suzy Parker

7The City of Surrey, The Corporation of the City of White Rock Major Centres: Surrey including White Rock, Fleetwood, Cloverdale, Guildford, Newton and WhalleyMinors (under 19): Lavaughn Larson

Seniors (19+): Gunther Barwig

8Regional Districts of Central Fraser Valley, Fraser-Cheam Major Centres: Aldergrove, Abbotsford, Clearbrook, Chilliwack, Bradner, Yarrow, Hope, Agassiz, Sardis, Vedder Crossing, Langley City, and Township of LangleyMinors (under 19): Deb Vinters

Seniors (19+): Harv Wiens

9Regional Districts of Central Okanagan, North Okanagan Major Centres: Kelowna, Penticton, Salmon Arm, Vernon, Rutland, Sicamous, Winfield, Armstrong, Sorrento, Chase, Celista, Princeton, Revelstoke, Westbank, Peachland, Oliver, Cawston, Keremeos, Summerland, Lumby, Pritchard, Enderby, OsoyoosMinors (under 19): Sheldon Bank

Seniors (19+): Vacant

10Regional Districts of Central Kootenay, East Kootenay, Kootenay Boundary and Electoral Area ‘A’ of Columbia-Shuswap Regional District Major Centres: Cranbrook, Castlegar, Trail, Blueberry Creek, Salmo, Montrose, Robson, Yahk, Creston, Marysville, Invermere, Nelson, Fernie, Grand Forks, Winlaw, Windermere, Fruitvale, Sparwood, Golden, Edgewater, Kimberley, Radium, Nakusp, Burton, Kaslo, JaffreyMinors (under 19): Margaret MacDonald

Seniors (19+): Derek Hipwell

11Regional Districts of Thompson-Nicola, Electoral Area A & B of the Squamish-Lillooet Regional District Major Centres: Kamloops, Barriere, Merritt, Lone Butte, Darfield, McLure, Logan Lake, Louis Creek, Vavenby, Clearwater, Birch Island, Ashcroft, Cache Creek, Lytton, Clinton, LillooetMinors (under 19): Jessica Culbertson

Seniors (19+): Darren Bowser

12The Regional Districts of Cariboo, Fraser-Fort George, Peace River-Liard and Central Coast Electoral Areas C,D,E Major Centres: Prince George, Taylor, Willow River, Lac La Hache, Quesnel, Pouce Coupe, Chetwynd, Williams Lake, Fort St. John, Mackenzie, Hixon, Dawson Creek, Valemount, McBride, 100 Mile House, Fort Nelson, Bella CoolaMinors (under 19): Stefanie Caplette

Seniors (19+): Vacant

13The Regional Districts of Bulkley – Nechako, Kitimat-Stikine, Skeena-Queen Charlotte and the unorganized Stikine Area Major Centres: Prince Rupert, Terrace, Kitimat, Queen Charlotte Island, Houston, Thornhill, Port Clements, Masset, Hazelton, Telkwa, Fraser Lake, Smithers, Fort St. James, Sandspit, Vanderhoof, Kitwanga, Fort Fraser, Burns Lake, Port EdwardMinors (under 19): Scott Groves

Seniors (19+): Vacant

14Regional District of Dewdney-Alouette, Major Centres: Maple Ridge, Pitt Meadows, Whonnock, Mission and DerocheMinors (under 19): Chris Young

Seniors (19+): Diane MacPherson

15The Corporation of Delta Major Centres: Ladner, Delta, TsawwassenMinors (under 19): Scott Wheatley

Seniors (19+): Rachel Allen