Minor Advisory Council

Minor Advisory Council

Chair: Lavaughn Larson

Vice-Chair: Elizabeth Lee

Committee Members:  All District Minor Coordinators 

Terms of Reference:  MAC TOR 2023-08-16

Motions - Minor Advisory Council Submission Form: MAC Motion Submission

Motions - Active:

Any motions outlined below have been approved by a first vote by the Minor Advisory Council (MAC) and are being posted on the website for members to review and submit feedback.  Comments on the motions may be sent directly to the Minor Director at minordirector@softball.bc.ca in the next 15 days (by September 9th). We want to hear from you!:

Minor Advisory Council Meeting Minutes:

Our Sponsors and Partners