BC Athlete of Distinction

Year       Name

2013      Ms. Leah Riske, Surrey, BC

2013      Mr. Kevin Sutherland, Winlaw, BC

2012      Ms. Lisa Hayton, Victoria, BC

2011      Ms. Pam Chewpoy, Victoria, BC

2011      Mr. Gord (Blackie) Moore, Kamloops, BC

2010      Mr. Murle Johnson, Port Coquitlam, BC

2010      Ms. Debby Tidy, Vancouver, BC

2010      Mr. Darryl Weninger (In Memoriam), Lake Country, BC

Our Sponsors and Partners

Upcoming Events

Oct. 22, 2022 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM

Softball BC AGM
Coast Tsawwassen Inn
Save the Date for the 2022 Softball BC AGM

read more »

Oct. 22, 2022 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM

2021/22 Hall of Fame and Awards Banquet
Coast Tsawwassen Inn

read more »