Hall of Fame: Officials

Year Name
2011 Mr. Christman Lee, Surrey
2009 Mr. Keith Hazel, Victoria, BC
2006 Mr. Mike Hornak, Surrey
2004 Mr. Brian Van Os, Coquitlam
2002 Mr. Tom Bell, Richmond
1995 Mr. Gordon McDonald, Richmond


Our Sponsors and Partners

Upcoming Events

Oct. 22, 2022 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM

Softball BC AGM
Coast Tsawwassen Inn
Save the Date for the 2022 Softball BC AGM

read more »

Oct. 22, 2022 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM

2021/22 Hall of Fame and Awards Banquet
Coast Tsawwassen Inn

read more »