Special Recognition

Year Name
2020 Mr. Zeone Andrijaszyn, Richmond, BC
2012 Mr. Vic Rantio, Vernon, BC
2011 Mr. Gary Kingman, Vancouver, BC
2011 Mr. Richard Rhodes, Montrose, BC
2011 Mr. Brian Pipes, Montrose, BC
2005 Mr. Dennis Freimark, Abbotsford, BC
2002 Mr. Ken Gerard, Abbotsford
1999 Mr. Rene Law, Vancouver
1999 Mr. Robert Grieg, Vancouver
1998 Mr. Stan Bennett, Vancouver
1996 Mr. Rudy Runzer, Kelowna
1996 Mr. Vic Buteau, Terrace
1995 Mrs. Dorene Thoms, Burnaby
1993 Mr. Leo Burns, Victoria
1992 Mr. Chris Maguire, Prince Rupert
1992 Mr. Alan Gove, Burnaby


Our Sponsors and Partners

Upcoming Events

Oct. 22, 2022 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM

Softball BC AGM
Coast Tsawwassen Inn
Save the Date for the 2022 Softball BC AGM

read more »

Oct. 22, 2022 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM

2021/22 Hall of Fame and Awards Banquet
Coast Tsawwassen Inn

read more »