Sports Person / Builder

Year Name
2019 Mrs. Jackie Dugger, Surrey, BC
2019 Mr. Greg Timm, Surrey, BC 
2013 Mrs. Pat Hall, Victoria
2012 Mr. Tom Taylor, North Vancouver
2006 Mr. John Zboya, Surrey
2005 Mrs. Jean Martens, Abbotsford
2004 Mr. Dale McMann, Prince George
2003 Mrs. Shirley Randall, Princeton
2001 Mr. Glen Todd, Surrey
1995 Mr. Faye Wear, Maple Ridge
1994 Mr. Jack Bell, Victoria
1993 Mr. Adrian Lavigne, New Westminster
1992 Mr. Clifford ‘Duff’ Slavin, Burnaby
1990 Mr. Herb Bate, Victoria
1990 Mr. Walter Yeamans, Victoria
1989 Ms. Pat Harrison, Burnaby
1989 Mr. Joe Patterson, Victoria


Our Sponsors and Partners

Upcoming Events

Oct. 22, 2022 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM

Softball BC AGM
Coast Tsawwassen Inn
Save the Date for the 2022 Softball BC AGM

read more »

Oct. 22, 2022 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM

2021/22 Hall of Fame and Awards Banquet
Coast Tsawwassen Inn

read more »