Softball BC Provincial and Regional Championships


 

U11 Celebration Rules 2024

U13C Regional Rules 2024

 

2024 Minor Girls and Boys Dates and Locations 

2024 District Playdowns

Event Dates Location Alternative Dates
U15C, U17C, U20C June 14th - 16th   No Alternates
U13B, U15B, U17B, U19B June 21st - 23rd   June 14th - 16th 

 

2024 Championships


Event Dates Association Contact Contact Information REGISTER HERE
 U11C Celebration of Softball (District 1,2 & 3)  June 14th - 16th Central Saanich Dave Ross

centralsaanichexteremepresident@gmail.com

 REGISTER HERE
 U11C Celebration of Softball (District 4, 5, 6, 15)  June 7th - 9th  North Shore Marg LeSage president@nsfastpitch.ca REGISTER HERE
 U11C Celebration of Softball (District 8)  June 7th - 9th  Abbotsford Darren Simpson darren.simpson@amfa.ca REGISTER HERE
 U11C Celebration of Softball (District 7 and 14)   July 5-7  Ridge Meadows Sally Clayton salclayton@gmail.com REGISTER HERE
 U11C Celebration of Softball (District 9, 10, 11, 12, 13)  June 21st - 23rd Kelowna Kyla VanEck kylavaneck@gmail.com REGISTER HERE
           

U13C Regionals (District 1,2 & 3) 

June 14th - 16th  Ladysmith Graeme Cousins gcousins80@gmail.com Registration full 

U13C Regionals (District 4, 5, 6, 15) 

June 14th - 16th North Shore Marg LeSage president@nsfastpitch.ca REGISTER HERE
U13C Regionals (District 7, 8, 14)  June 14th - 16th White Rock Kim Proctor kim@whiterockrenegades.com Registration full
U13C Regionals (District 9, 10, 11, 12, 13) June 21st - 23rd Penticton Chris Newton  cnewton@omlandheal.com Registration full
           

U15C

July 12 - 14 Prince George Kourtney Miller softballmessages@live.com REGISTER HERE

U17C

July 5th - 7th Enderby  Graeme Duncan  Gduncangpi@gmail.com REGISTER HERE 

U20C

July 5th - 7th Alberni Lee Lucas LLucas@telus.net REGISTER HERE

U13B

July 5th - 7th Richmond Al Groff al.groff@shaw.ca REGISTER HERE

U15B

July 12th - 14th Kelowna Nelson Hughes  vfcpresident@gmail.com REGISTER HERE

U17B

July 19th - 21st Coquitlam Natalie Flaubert 2024u17bprovincials@gmail.com  REGISTER HERE
U19B July 19th - 21st  SSWR Angela Humphrey  ang.humphrey@hotmail.com REGISTER HERE

U13A

July 19th - 21st  Cloverdale Sue Dawkins  sdawkins@shaw.ca REGISTER HERE

U15A

July 12th - 14th  Abbotsford Daren Simpson darren.simpson@amfa.ca REGISTER HERE

U17A

July 12th - 14th  White Rock Kim Proctor kim@whiterockrenegades.com REGISTER HERE

U19A

July 12th - 14th  Richmond Al Groff al.groff@shaw.ca REGISTER HERE

Boys Provincials: U13, U15, U17, U20

July 12th - 14th   Merritt

 Amy Douthwright

250 315-9853

 merrittminorsoftball@outlook.com  REGISTER HERE

 

2024 Men's and Women's Dates and Locations 

Event Date Location Contact Register and Other Information

Women's A

July 12th - 14th   Richmond  al.groff@shaw.ca  REGISTER HERE

Women's B & D

July 19th - 21st  Richmond

Barry Riva

barry@rgsa.ca

 REGISTER HERE
Women's Intermediate A & Women's C July 26th - 28th  Richmond  

Barry Riva

barry@rgsa.ca

 REGISTER HERE
         
Men's Intermediate A & B TBD    al.groff@shaw.ca  REGISTER HERE
Men's Master's July 12th -14th  Kelowna  al.groff@shaw.ca  REGISTER HERE
         
Slo Pitch (Men's and Women's A) May 31st-June 2nd  Softball City carla@canadacup.com REGISTER HERE

 

 

 

Our Sponsors and Partners