Softball BC Provincial and Regional Championships


2024 Minor Girls and Boys Dates and Locations 

2024 District Playdowns

Event Dates Location Alternative Dates
U15C, U17C, U20C June 14th - 16th   No Alternates
U13B, U15B, U17B, U19B June 21st - 23rd   June 14th - 16th 

 

2024 Championships

Ch Chris Newton
Event Dates Association Contact Register and Other Information
 U11C Celebration of Softball (District 1,2 & 3)  June 14th - 16th TBD TBD TBD
 U11C Celebration of Softball (District 4, 5, 6, 15)  June 7th - 9th  North Shore Marg LeSage president@nsfastpitch.ca
 U11C Celebration of Softball (District 7, 8, 14)  June 7th - 9th  TBD TBD TBD
 U11C Celebration of Softball (District 9, 10, 11, 12, 13)  June 21st - 23rd Kelowna Kyla VanEck kylavaneck@gmail.com
         

U13C Regionals (District 1,2 & 3) 

June 14th - 16th  Ladysmith Graeme Cousins gcousins80@gmail.com

U13C Regionals (District 4, 5, 6, 15) 

June 14th - 16th North Shore Marg LeSage president@nsfastpitch.ca
U13C Regionals (District 7, 8, 14)  June 14th - 16th White Rock Kim Proctor kim@whiterockrenegades.com
U13C Regionals (District 9, 10, 11, 12, 13) June 21st - 23rd Penticton Chris Newton  cnewton@omlandheal.com
         

U15C

July 5th - 7th TBD    

U17C

July 5th - 7th Enderby Graeme Duncan gduncangpi@gmail.com

U20C

July 5th - 7th Alberni Lee Lucas LLucas@telus.net

U13B

July 5th - 7th Richmond Al Groff al.groff@shaw.ca

U15B

July 12th - 14th Kelowna Nelson Hughes  vfcpresident@gmail.com

U17B

July 19th - 21st Coquitlam Natalie Flaubert natalieanderic@gmail.com
U19B July 19th - 21st  SSWR Angela Humphrey  ang.humphrey@hotmail.com

U13A

July 19th - 21st  Cloverdale Sue Dawkins  sdawkins@shaw.ca

U15A

July 12th - 14th  Abbotsford Daniel Goertz daniel.goertz@amfa.ca

U17A

July 12th - 14th  White Rock Kim Proctor kim@whiterockrenegades.com

U19A

July 12th - 14th  Richmond Al Groff al.groff@shaw.ca

Boys Provincials 

July 19th - 21st       

 

2024 Men's and Women's Dates and Locations 

Carla Reid 
Event Date Location Contact Register and Other Information

Women's A

July 12th - 14th       

Women's B & D

July 19th - 21st      
Women's Intermediate A & Women's C July 26th - 28th      
Men's A TBD      
Men's Intermediate A & B TBD      
Men's Master's July 12th -14th      
         
Slo Pitch (Men's and Women's A) May 31st-June3rd  Softball City carla@canadacup.com  

 

 

 

 

Our Sponsors and Partners